Relax Live Music Meditation

RELAX Live Music for Stress Relief and Meditation

Join our broadcast for FREE – Every Thursday

  • 9:00 PM (Beijing/Shanghai Time)
  • 8:00 AM (Guayaquil/Quito Time)
  • 6:30 PM (New Delhi)
  • 2:00 PM (London Time)
  • 9:00 AM (New York Time)
  • 6:00 AM (Los Angeles Time)
  • 11:00 PM (Sydney Time)
  • 9:00 PM (Singapore Time)

Just scan the barcode in the poster below and join, or click the link

IMPORTANT: If you join from outside China, you need to download and install first WeChat APP. Is easier to join. Then you can SCAN THE BARCODE using WeChat, or just click the link.

NOTE : Relax Session Link and Barcode are updated every week

(Watch and Listen Relax CLICK HERE)

Scan Barcode and Join

Use earphones for maximum experience

For more information contact me:

  • WeChat: aca079
  • Email: ac@heartvision.cn

If you need private support to relief stress, anxiety or depression, check my services and contact me

%d bloggers like this: